## WITNESSES INTERVIEWED BY THE POLYTUNNEL REVIEW WORKING GROUP OBJECTORS

Mr M. Don	Writer, TV presenter and President of the Arrow Valley Residents Association.
Mr. P. Huyton	Self-employed.
Mr E. Kelly	Artist.
Mrs. S. Kelly	Footpath Officer fro Hentland
Mr. H. Morgan	Management Consultant
Mrs. V. Morgan	Retired Teacher.
Mrs V. O'Neil	Professional Cook.
Mrs D. Penfold	Retired.
Mr. C. Wooldridge	University Teacher and representative of Tewkesbury Road Action on Polytunnels (TRAP).

## **SUPPORTERS**

Mr. A. Davison	Fruit Farmer and manufacturer (Haygrove Tunnels).
Mr E. Drummond	Farmer
Mr. G. Moor	Fruit Agronomist and advisor to Haygrove Tunnels.
Mr. D. Price	Country Land and Business Association (CLA) and representing National Farmers Union (NFU).
Mr. A. Snell	Fruit Farmer. Chairman of West Midlands Horticulture Board.
Mr. S. Stubbins	Soft Fruit Consultant (Retired Marks & Spencer Senior Executive)

## **ORGANISATIONS**

Mrs Bobbie Heavens	Association for the Promotion of Herefordshire Ltd. (APH).
Mr Nash	Campaign to Protect Rural England (CPRE)

## HEREFORDSHIRE COUNCIL

Mr Jonathan. Barrett	Head of Planning Services – Herefordshire Council
Mr Bill Bloxsome	Chief Conservation Officer – Herefordshire Council.
Miss. Lisette Davies	Tourism Development Officer – Herefordshire Council.
Dr. David Nicholson	Chief Forward Planning Officer – Herefordshire Council.
Mr. Kevin. O'Keefe	Legal Practice Manager – Herefordshire Council
Mr. Alan. Poole	Chief Development Control Officer – Herefordshire Council
Mrs Clare Wichbold MBE	Regeneration Co-ordinator – Herefordshire Council.